Independent Arbitrators/Mediators

In order to provide an alternative method for resolving commercial disputes, the Honourable Neil Wittmann, Q.C., the Honourable Cliff O’Brien, Q.C., Jack Marshall, Q.C., Dan McDonald, Q.C. of Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP, Mary E. Comeau, C. Kemm Yates, Q.C. and Julie G. Hopkins have formed Calgary Energy and Commercial Arbitrators (“CECA”).